My birthday was on May 26. To help me celebrate, my sister Lisa, and my niece Sarah decided to take me to a pottery painting place. I got to pick three pieces, and we each painted one … yet I get keep all three as part of my birthday present. I waited until I got the completed works until I shared pics of them.

The three I picked, above at their starting point, seemed ripe for a story yet to be told.

As they each developed their own character, their story potential grew. Maybe they will all share a story …

Or maybe they each have their own story to tell …

When their story (or stories) has (have) emerged … it (they) will be shared. Stay tuned! 😀

5 responses »

  1. They came out so cute! I love that mine has freckles, and Sarah’s has nail polish.

  2. Sarah says, “They turned out really great.”

  3. Creative family! Very nice 🙂 xox

Leave a Reply

