If I were asked to use one word to define my life this very moment, the word would be CHANGE. This picture seems to shout that word to me so I  am sharing it.


This message is for those who try to prevent us from moving into the future because they feel threatened by change: The passage of time is defined by how things change, not by how they remain the same. This does not mean that by changing things back to the way they once were we bring the past back. The past is by its very meaning … past. Let’s start living FORWARD again!

One response »

  1. […] I believe that women can do anything men … Today, I am a woman. This also inspired my picture for today! 42.083433 -71.018378 Share this:EmailPrintFacebookTwitterLinkedInDiggStumbleUponLike […]

Leave a Reply

